2013 TSTC


  • Electronic Structure Theory-Professor Troy Van Voorhis, MIT
  • Statistical Mechanics-Professor Phillip Geissler, University of California-Berkeley
  • Chemical Dynamics-Professor Edwin Sibert, University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • 2012 Awardee Plenary Lecturer: Anna Krylov, University of Southern California Professor of Chemistry
  • 2013 Awardee Plenary Lecturer: Gregory A. Voth, Haig P. Papazian Distinguished Service Professor of Chemistry and the James Frank Institute at the University of Chicago
  • Futher details about the 2013 TSTC summer school will be ongoing

The TSTC Application Process

  • The application window opens on October 15, 2012 and closes December 31, 2012
  • You will not receive an automated response after filling out your application 
  • We will inform you by email whether or not you have been admitted or not, no later than January 31st.
  • If you are accepted, you will need to register and pay the registration fee and housing cost
  • Registration for accepted applicants must be completed by February 28, 2013
  • Registration fees and lodging fees will not be refunded or reimbursed if you cancel your participation after March 31st, 2013
  • For more information please contact Nana Naisbitt
Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top