Workshop Details
Rotation-Vibration Interactions in Microclusters
06/22/1987 - 06/29/1987
Meeting Description:



Participants List:
Francois Amar, University of Maine
Bacic Zlatko, University of Chicago
Paul S. Bechthold, Inst. fur Germany
John Cary, University of Colorado
Michael Davis, Argonne National Lab
John Delos, College of William and Mary
Bridget Dibble, University of Utah
James Donaldson, University of Colorado
Jerry Draayer, Louisiana State University
Mengli Du, College of William and Mary
Csilla Duneczky, University of Texas, Austin
Ezra Greg, Cornell University
Richard Gillilan, University of Pennsylvania
Michael Goggin, Alamos National Laboratory
Bill Harter, University of Arkansas
Charles Jaffe, West Virginia University
Julius Jellinek, Argonne National Laboratory
Michael Kellman, Northeastern University
Vorck Leschber, Louisiana State University
John C Light, University of Chicago
Robert Littlejohn, University of California Berkeley
Maureen McCarthy, University of Colorado
Andrew McIlroy, University of Colorado
Peter Milonni, Alamos National Laboratory
David Nesbitt, University of Colorado
Steven Neshyba, Yale University
Pat O'Connor, University of Washington
Judy Ozment, Penn State University
Robert Parson, University of Colorado
William P Reinhardt, University of Pennsylvania
Jonathan Robbins, University of California
Petre Rusu, University of Colorado
Steven Sapers, University of Colorado
Randy Shirts, University of Utah
Rex Skodje, University of Colorado
R. Scott Smith, University of Utah
Bobby Sumpter, Cornell University
David Tannor, Illinois Institute of Technology
Robert Topper, Yale University
Robert Turnbull, University of Illinois
David Weeks, University of Arkansas
Robert Whetten, University of California
Jian-Min Yuan, Drexel University

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Back to Top