Workshop Details
ICAM Symposium (NSF Supported) on Exploring the Mechanisms and Landscapes of Cellular Networks
08/14/2006 - 08/17/2006
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Victor Spirin spirin@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Jose Hornos hornos@if.sc.usp.br
Arup Chakraborty arupc@mit.edu
Bo Han bhan@ams.sunysb.edu
Atul Narang narang@che.ufl.edu
Daniel Schultz schultz@ucsd.edu
Ilya Vakser vakser@ku.edu
Jian-Min Yuan yuanjm@drexel.edu
Scott Tenenbaum stenenbaum@albany.edu
Saul Lapidus slapidus@gmail.com
Ming-Chang Huang ming@phys.cycu.edu.tw
Lingchong You you@duke.edu
Jin Wang jin.wang.1@stonybrook.edu
John Reinitz reinitz@odd.bio.sunysb.edu
Kris Gunsalus kcg1@nyu.edu
Hong Qian qian@amath.washington.edu
H. Peter Lu hpeterlu@yahoo.com
David Balshaw balshaw@niehs.nih.gov
David Lepzelter lepzelte@grad.physics.sunysb.edu
Wentian Li wli@nslij-genetics.org
Junghyo Jo jjh@phya.snu.ac.kr
Philip Kim pmkim@web.de
Ron Weiss mw7@princeton.edu

Meeting Venue:

Sheridan Opera House, first floor gallery

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top