Workshop Details
Solvation in Hydrogen Bonded Systems
08/06/2006 - 08/11/2006
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Fu-Ming Tao ftao@fullerton.edu
Noam Agmon agmon@fh.huji.ac.il
Robert Gerber benny@fh.huji.ac.il
Kenneth Jordan jordan@pitt.edu
Doreen Leopold dleopold@chem.umn.edu
Alenka Luzar aluzar@vcu.edu
Veronica Vaida vaida@colorado.edu
Neville Kallenbach nrk1@nyu.edu
Udo Buck ubuck@gwdg.de
Mattanjah de Vries devries@chem.ucsb.edu
Mark Gordon tburgie@scl.ameslab.gov
Bruce Garrett bruce.garrett@pnl.gov
Joseph Francisco francisc@purdue.edu
Liem Dang liem.dang@pnl.gov
Geraldine Richmond richmond@uoregon.edu
Iwao Ohmine ohmine@aqua.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Ken Leopold kleopold@chem.umn.edu
Mark Johnson mark.johnson@Yale.edu
Bruce Hudson bshudson@syr.edu
James Lisy j-lisy@uiuc.edu
Michael Duncan maduncan@uga.edu
Darren Hydutsky dph142@psu.edu
Branka Ladanyi bl@lamar.colostate.edu
Damien Laage damien.laage@ens.fr
Bernd Winter bwinter@mbi-berlin.de
Carine Manca carine.manca@ir.phys.chem.ethz.ch
Christian Tanner tanner@iac.unibe.ch
Christian Burnham christianjburnham@gmail.com
Hugh Richardson richards@helios.phy.ohiou.edu
Daniel Harries daniel@huji.ac.il
Samy El-Shall selshall@hsc.vcu.edu
John Morris jrmorris@vt.edu
Nevin Uras-Aytemiz aytemiz@fef.sdu.edu.tr
Martina Roeselova roesel@uochb.cas.cz
Pavel Jungwirth pavel.jungwirth@uochb.cas.cz
George Ewing ewingg@indiana.edu
Mary Jane Shultz mary.shultz@tufts.edu
Will Cantrell cantrell@mtu.edu
Victoria Buch viki@fh.huji.ac.il
J Paul Devlin devlin@okstate.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top