Workshop Details
Semiconductor Surface Chemistry
07/30/2006 - 08/05/2006
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Han Zuilhof han.zuilhof@wur.nl
John Ekerdt ekerdt@che.utexas.edu
Rabah Boukherroub rabah.boukherroub@iemn.univ-lille1.fr
Doug Doren doren@udel.edu
David Bocian David.Bocian@ucr.edu
Thomas Kuech kuech@engr.wisc.edu
James Engstrom jre7@cornell.edu
Andrew Teplyakov andrewt@udel.edu
Robert Hamers rjhamers@wisc.edu
Gregory Parsons parsons@ncsu.edu
Naoto Shirahata SHIRAHATA.naoto@nims.go.jp
April Brown abrown@ee.duke.edu
Krishnan Raghavachari kraghava@indiana.edu
Julia Hsu jwhsu@sandia.gov
Francois Ozanam francois.ozanam@polytechnique.fr
Brian Korgel korgel@mail.che.utexas.edu
Jillian Buriak jburiak@ualberta.ca
Nathan Guisinger n-guisinger@northwestern.edu
James Batteas batteas@mail.chem.tamu.edu
NedvBowden ned-bowden@uiowa.edu
Md. ZakirvvHossain zakir@riken.jp
Matthew Linfordv mrlinford@chem.byu.edu
Gregory Lopinski gregory.lopinski@nrc.ca
Dan Wayner dan.wayner@nrc.gc.ca
Bruce Clemens bmc@stanford.edu
Stacey Bent bent@stanford.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top