Workshop Details
Atmospheric Chemistry: Climate Change with Trace Gases and Aerosols
07/30/2006 - 08/06/2006
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Serguei Nizkorodov nizkorod@uci.edu
Azadeh Tabazadeh azadeht@stanford.edu
James Elkins james.w.elkins@noaa.gov
Renyi Zhang zhang@ariel.met.tamu.edu
Pieter Tans Pieter.Tans@noaa.gov
Don Blake drblake@uci.edu
Ru-shan Gao RuShan.Gao@noaa.gov
Dale Hurst dale.hurst@noaa.gov
Chien Wang wangc@mit.edu
John Ogren John.A.Ogren@noaa.gov
Yangang Liu lyg@bnl.gov
Wouter Peters Wouter.Peters@noaa.gov
Robert McGraw rlm@bnl.gov
Mark Jacobson jacobson@stanford.edu
Scot Martin scot_martin@harvard.edu
F. Sherwood Rowland rowland@uci.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top