Workshop Details
Atmospheric Aerosols
07/30/2006 - 08/06/2006
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Kim Prather kprather@ucsd.edu
Markus Petters petters@atmos.colostate.edu
Lynn Russell lmrussell@ucsd.edu
Stefania Gilardoni sgilardoni@ucsd.edu
Ranjit Bahadur rbahadur@ucsd.edu
Barbara Ervens barbara.ervens@noaa.gov
Allan Bertram bertram@chem.ubc.ca
Satoshi Takahama stakahama@ucsd.edu
Margaret Greenslade margaret.e.greenslade@noaa.gov
Geoffrey Smith gsmith@chem.uga.edu
Daniel Murphy daniel.m.murphy@noaa.gov
Sonia Kreidenweis sonia@atmos.colostate.edu
Josef Dommen josef.dommen@psi.ch
Jon Abbatt jabbatt@chem.utoronto.ca
Murray Johnston mvj@udel.edu
Nicole Riemer nicole.riemer@stonybrook.edu
John Shilling shilling@deas.harvard.edu
Allen Robinson alr@andrew.cmu.edu
Neil Donahue nmd@andrew.cmu.edu
Jose-Luis Jimenez jose.jimenez@colorado.edu
James Donaldson jdonalds@chem.utoronto.ca
Christian George Christian.George@univ-lyon1.fr
Richard Leaitch Richard.Leaitch@ec.gc.ca
Jesse Kroll kroll@caltech.edu
Paul Ziemann paul.ziemann@ucr.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top