Workshop Details
Iron Redox Chemistry at Environmentally Relevant Surfaces
07/24/2006 - 07/29/2006
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Elisabeth Tronc elt@ccr.jussieu.fr
Andreas Kappler andreas.kappler@uni-tuebingen.de
Michelle Scherer michelle-scherer@uiowa.edu
John Westall john.westall@oregonstate.edu
Yun Wang yunwang@gps.caltech.edu
Philippe Van Cappellen pvc@geo.uu.nl
Vicki Grassian vicki-grassian@uiowa.edu
Kenneth Nealson knealson@usc.edu
Hanne Dahl Pedersen hdp@er.dtu.dk
Susan Glasauer glasauer@uoguelph.ca
Scott Fendorf Fendorf@stanford.edu
Kenneth Williams khwilliams@lbl.gov
Paul Tratnyek tratnyek@ebs.ogi.edu
Thomas Borch thomas.borch@colostate.edu
Clark Johnson clarkj@geology.wisc.edu
John Coates jcoates@nature.berkeley.edu
David Cwiertny david-cwiertny@uiowa.edu
Tim Jickells t.jickells@uea.ac.uk
Philip Larese-Casanova plaresec@engineering.uiowa.edu
Eric Roden eroden@geology.wisc.edu
Kevin Rosso kevin.rosso@pnl.gov
Jim Amonette jim.amonette@pnl.gov

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top