Workshop Details
Epithelial Physiology and Cell Biology
07/23/2006 - 07/29/2006
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Ron Rubenstein rrubenst@mail.med.upenn.edu
Rob Coalson coalson@pitt.edu
John Cuppoletti John.Cuppoletti@uc.edu
Danuta Malinowska Danuta.Malinowska@uc.edu
Marcelo Carattino carattinom@dom.pitt.edu
Alan Yu alanyu@usc.edu
David Ellison ellisond@ohsu.edu
Jeffrey Brodsky jbrodsky@pitt.edu
Thomas Kleyman kleyman@pitt.edu
Thomas Beck becktl@email.uc.edu
David Pearce dpearce@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
Michael Butterworth michael7@pitt.edu
Lee Hamm lhamm@tulane.edu
Douglas Eaton deaton@emory.edu
Rebecca Hughey hughey@dom.pitt.edu
Curtis Okamoto cokamoto@usc.edu
Paul Welling pwelling@umaryland.edu
Peter Snyder peter-snyder@uiowa.edu
Ling Yu Lyu@physio.emory.edu
Heping Ma hepingma@uab.edu
Hui Fang Bao hbao2@emory.edu
Bela Malik bmalik@physio.emory.edu
My Helms mhelms@emory.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top