Workshop Details
Condensed Phase Dynamics
07/16/2006 - 07/21/2006
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Rob Coalson coalson@pitt.edu
Eitan Geva eitan@umich.edu
Abraham Nitzan nitzan@post.tau.ac.il
Dmitrii Makarov makarov@cm.utexas.edu
Oleg Prezhdo prezhdo@u.washington.edu
Dmitry Matyushov dmitrym@asu.edu
Phillip Geissler geissler@uclink.berkeley.edu
Frank Brown flbrown@chem.ucsb.edu
David Coker coker@bu.edu
Gregory Schenter greg.schenter@pnl.gov
Mark Ratner ratner@chem.northwestern.edu
Bruce Berne bb8@columbia.edu
Rigoberto Hernandez hernandez@gatech.edu
Sergei Egorov sae6z@virginia.edu
Gregory A. Voth voth@chem.utah.edu
Gary S. Ayton gazz@hec.utah.edu
Sharon Hammes-Schiffer shs@chem.psu.edu
John Straub straub@bu.edu
Peter Rossky rossky@mail.utexas.edu
Eran Rabani rabani@tau.ac.il

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 West Colorado Telluride CO 81435

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top