Workshop Details
Radicals in the Rockies
07/16/2006 - 07/23/2006
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Weston Borden borden@unt.edu
Marc Greenberg mgreenberg@jhu.edu
Matt Platz platz.1@osu.edu
Helmut Schwarz Helmut.Schwarz@mail.chem.tu-berlin.de
Bernd Giese Bernd.Giese@unibas.ch
Michael Robb mike.robb@imperial.ac.uk
Josef Michl michl@eefus.colorado.edu
Paul Wenthold pgw@purdue.edu
Klaus Muellen muellen@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Robert Sheridan rss@chem.unr.edu
Hilkka Kenttamaa hilkka@purdue.edu
John Nash jnash@purdue.edu
Torsten Fiebig fiebig@bc.edu
Kent Gates gatesk@missouri.edu
Daniel Falvey falvey@umd.edu
Ned Porter n.porter@vanderbilt.edu
John Stanton jfstanton@mail.utexas.edu
Katharina Fromm katharina.fromm@unibas.ch
Barney Ellison barney@jila.colorado.edu
Thomas Bally Thomas.Bally@unifr.ch
Steve Rokita rokita@umd.edu
Armin de Meijere ameijer1@gwdg.de
Cynthia Burrows burrows@chem.utah.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 West Colorado Telluride CO 81435

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top