Workshop Details
Vibrational Dynamics in Biological Molecules
08/13/2005 - 08/20/2005
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Steven Corcelli corcelli@chem.wisc.edu
Rafael Bruschweiler bruschweiler@magnet.fsu.edu
Joel Bowman jmbowma@emory.edu
Qiang Cui cui@chem.wisc.edu
Christopher Cheatum christopher-cheatum@uiowa.edu
Zlatko Bacic zlatko.bacic@nyu.edu
Mark Tuckerman mark.tuckerman@nyu.edu
Lei Bruschweiler-Li lbruschw@chem.fsu.edu
Wei Yang yang@tammy.harvard.edu
Megan Spence mmspence@gmail.com
David Case case@scripps.edu
Angel Garcia angel@rpi.edu
Dongping Zhong dongping@mps.ohio-state.edu
Jiali Gao gao@chem.umn.edu
Jan Jensen jan-jensen@uiowa.edu
Eitan Geva eitan@umich.edu
Roger Loring RFL2@cornell.edu
Ioan Andricioaei andricio@umich.edu
Sean Decatur sdecatur@mtholyoke.edu
Martin Zanni zanni@chem.wisc.edu
Patrick Loria patrick.loria@yale.edu
John Straub straub@bu.edu
Nien-Hui Ge nhge@uci.edu
Yung-Ya Lin yylin@chem.ucla.edu
Jianshu Cao jianshu@mit.edu
Minhaeng Cho mcho@korea.ac.kr
Gerhard Hummer Gerhard.Hummer@NIH.GOV

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top