Workshop Details
Single Molecule Measurements: Theory and Experiment
08/07/2005 - 08/13/2005
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Paul Barbara p.barbara@mail.utexas.edu
Yi Qin Gao yiqin@mail.chem.tamu.edu
Oleg Prezhdo prezhdo@u.washington.edu
Anatoly Kolomeisky tolya@rice.edu
Jan Liphardt Liphardt@physics.berkeley.edu
Samuel Kou kou@stat.harvard.edu
Amit Meller meller@rowland.harvard.edu
Chun Biu Li cbli@kobe-u.ac.jp
Akinori Baba akinori@kobe-u.ac.jp
Yasuhiro Matsunaga yasu@kobe-u.ac.jp
Tamiki Komatsuzaki tamiki@kobe-u.ac.jp
Stuart Licht lichts@mit.edu
Paul Blainey blainey@fas.harvard.edu
Robert Dickson dickson@chemistry.gatech.edu
Norbert Scherer nfschere@uchicago.edu
Adam Cohen aecohen@stanford.edu
Eitan Geva eitan@umich.edu
Christopher Jarzynski chrisj@lanl.gov
Sungchul Hohng shohng@uiuc.edu
Xiaoliang Sunney Xie xie@chemistry.harvard.edu
Frank Brown flbrown@chem.ucsb.edu
Irina Gopich gopich@nih.gov
William Moerner wmoerner@stanford.edu
Jianhua Xing xing@nature.berkeley.edu
Haw Yang hawyang@berkeley.edu
Wei Min weimin@fas.harvard.edu
Ophir Flomenbom flomenbo@tau.ac.il
John Pearson pearson@lanl.gov
Jianshu Cao jianshu@mit.edu
Jin Wang jin.wang.1@stonybrook.edu
Gerhard Hummer Gerhard.Hummer@NIH.GOV

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Conference Center in Mountain Village

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top