Workshop Details
Telluride Workshop on Physics of Novel Oxides
07/31/2005 - 08/06/2005
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Tsuyoshi Kimura tkimura@lanl.gov
Ho Nyung Lee hnlee@ornl.gov
Tanusri Saha-Dasgupta tanusri@bose.res.in
Wouter Montfrooij montfrooijw@missouri.edu
Walter Harrison walt@stanford.edu
Janice Musfeldt musfeldt@utk.edu
Gey-Hong Gweon gweon@umich.edu
Myron Salamon salamon@cen.uiuc.edu
Dan Dessau Dessau@Colorado.edu
Subhendra Mahanti mahanti@pa.msu.edu
John Neumeier neumeier@physics.montana.edu
Takeo Fujiwara fujiwara@coral.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Takeshi Egami egami@utk.edu
Jose Alvarez jvalvare@umich.edu
Nicola Spaldin nicola@mrl.ucsb.edu
David Singh singhdj@ornl.gov
Sibel Bayrakci
Harold Hwang hyhwang@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Arthur Hebard afh@phys.ufl.edu
Michael Ma mma@physics.uc.edu
Sashi Satpathy satpathys@missouri.edu
Tamio Oguchi oguchi@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Zoran Popovic zpopovic@vin.bg.ac.yu
Satishchandra Ogale ogale@squid.umd.edu
Peter Khalifah kpete@chem.umass.edu
Joshua Cohn cohn@physics.miami.edu
Indra Dasgupta dasgupta@phy.iitb.ac.in
Igor Mazin mazin@nrl.navy.mil

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top