Workshop Details
Biological Ion Channels
07/31/2005 - 08/06/2005
Meeting Description:

The goal of this workshop is to bring together experts in a wide range of areas within the general topic of ion channel science.

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Thomas Beck becktl@email.uc.edu
Eric Jakobsson jake@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Rob Coalson coalson@pitt.edu
David Bostick dbostick@scripps.edu
Sandeep Patel sandeep@scripps.edu
Gregory A. Voth voth@hec.utah.edu
Michael Feig feig@msu.edu
Vasanthi Jayaraman vasanthi.jayaraman@uth.tmc.edu
Gennady Miloshevsky gennady@brandeis.edu
Robert Eisenberg beisenbe@rush.edu
Michael Blanton michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu
Peter Jordan jordan@brandeis.edu
Gerhard Meissner meissner@med.unc.edu
Robert Oswald reo1@cornell.edu
Dean Madden drm0001@dartmouth.edu
Samuel Cukierman scukier@lumc.edu
Boaz Nadler boaz.nadler@yale.edu
Michael Cascio cascio@pitt.edu
Maria Kurnikova kurnikova@cmu.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top