Workshop Details
Protein Dynamics
07/31/2005 - 08/06/2005
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Janos Lanyi jlanyi@orion.oac.uci.edu
Masatsune Kainosho kainosho@nmr.chem.metro-u.ac.jp
Dongping Zhong dongping@mps.ohio-state.edu
Douglas Tobias dtobias@uci.edu
Yasuhisa Mizutani mizutani@kobe-u.ac.jp
Ralph Jimenez rjimenez@jila.colorado.edu
Juan Freites jfreites@uci.edu
Gianluigi Veglia veglia@chem.umn.edu
Paul Champion champ@neu.edu
J. Timothy Sage jtsage@neu.edu
Joan-Emma Shea shea@chem.ucsb.edu
Jessica Swanson jswanson@ucsd.edu
Charles Brooks kristyn@scripps.edu
Nobuhiro Go go@apr.jaeri.go.jp
Arthur Palmer agp6@columbia.edu
Robert Young robert.young@nau.edu
R. J. Dwayne Miller sadka@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
Ichio Shimada shimada@iw-nmr.f.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Andrea Markelz amarkelz@buffalo.edu
Martin Stone mastone@indiana.edu
Kevin Plaxco kwp@chem.ucsb.edu
Philip Anfinrud anfinrud@nih.gov
John Straub straub@bu.edu
Martin Weik weik@ibs.fr
Paul Fenimore fenimore@cnls.lanl.gov
Paolo Carloni carloni@sissa.it
Kazuyuki Akasaka akasaka@waka.kindai.ac.jp
Burkhard Bechinger bechinger@chimie.u-strasbg.fr
Stephen White blanco@helium.biomol.uci.edu
Markus Meuwly m.meuwly@unibas.ch

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top