Workshop Details
Epithelial Physiology and Cell Biology
07/24/2005 - 07/31/2005
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Ken Hallows hallowsk@dom.pitt.edu
Haim Garty h.garty@weizmann.ac.il
John Cuppoletti John.Cuppolett@uc.edu
He-Ping Ma hma@physio.emory.edu
Heather Drummond hdrummond@physiology.umsmed.edu
Marcelo Carattino CarattinoM@dom.pitt.edu
Ray Caldwell ray_caldwell@med.unc.edu
James Stockand stockand@uthscsa.edu
Mouhamed Awayda mawayda@tulane.edu
My N. Helms mhelms@physio.emory.edu
Hui-Fang Bao hbao2@emory.edu
Thomas DuBose tdubose@wfubmc.edu
Bela Malik bmalik@physio.emory.edu
Ling Yu lyu@physio.emory.edu
Lian Liu lliu6@emory.edu
William Skach skachw@ohsu.edu
Michael Butterworth michael7@pitt.edu
David Pearce pearced@medicine.ucsf.edu
Stephen Gluck glucksl@medicine.ucsf.edu
Douglas Eaton deaton@emory.edu
Thomas Kleyman kleyman@pitt.edu
Peter Snyder peter-snyder@uiowa.edu
Paul Welling pwelling@umaryland.edu
Ron Rubenstein rrubenst@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lee Hamm lhamm@tulane.edu
Danuta Malinowska Danuta.Malinowska@uc.edu
Vishnu Baba Sundaresan vsundare@vt.edu
Rebecca Hughey hughey@dom.pitt.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top