Workshop Details
Theory of Ultracold Molecules
07/03/2005 - 07/09/2005
Meeting Description:

The purpose of the workshop is to bring together key experimentalists and leading theorists working in the field of ultracold molecules to review and discuss recent developments and identify future challenges in ultracold molecular physics. The focus of the conference will be specifically on theoretical work and a few experimentalists will be invited to explain their work to theorists.

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Thorsten Koehler t.koehler1@physics.ox.ac.uk
William Stwalley w.stwalley@uconn.edu
Olivier Dulieu olivier.dulieu@lac.u-psud.fr
Raymond Flannery ray.flannery@physics.gatech.edu
Paul Julienne Paul.Julienne@nist.gov
Eite Tiesinga eite.tiesinga@nist.gov
Roman Krems rkrems@cfa.harvard.edu
Thomas Gasenzer t.gasenzer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Bretislav Friedrich brich@jsbach.harvard.edu
Alexander Dalgarno adalgarno@cfa.harvard.edu
Philippe Pellegrini pellegrini@phys.uconn.edu
Nichloas Bigelow nbig@lle.rochester.edu
Pascal Naidon pascal.naidon@nist.gov
He Wang he.wang@aero.org
Abraham Ben Reuven abram@post.tau.ac.il
Christiane Koch christiane.koch@gmail.com
Amichay Vardi avardi@bgu.ac.il
Robert Forrey rcf6@psu.edu
Francoise Masnou-Seeuws francoise.masnou@lac.u-psud.fr
Jeremy Hutson J.M.Hutson@durham.ac.uk
Robin Cote rcote@phys.uconn.edu
Hossein Sadeghpour hrs@cfa.harvard.edu
Deborah Jin jin@jilau1.colorado.edu
Svetlana Kotochigova skotochigova@nist.gov
John Doyle doyle@physics.harvard.edu
Grzegorz Chalasinski chalbie@chem.uw.edu.pl
Kate Kirby kkirby@cfa.harvard.edu
Gerrit C. Groenenboom gerritg@theochem.ru.nl
Jean-Michel Launay jean-michel.launay@univ-rennes1.fr
Philippe F. Weck weckp@unlv.nevada.edu
David DeMille david.demille@yale.edu
Mireille Aymar mireille.aymar@lac.u-psud.fr
Timothy Softley tim.softley@chem.ox.ac.uk
John Bohn bohn@murphy.colorado.edu
Robert Moszynski robert.moszynski@tiger.chem.uw.edu.pl

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top