Workshop Details
Chemistry & Dynamics in Complex Environments
06/19/2005 - 06/26/2005
Meeting Description:

A forum in which theoretical methods for describing intrinsically large systems may be discussed and further challenged by experimental results of such systems. Typically 4 disparate focus subtopics are chosen so as to allow exchange of ideas between researchers in disparate fields.

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Andrew Marcus ahmarcus@uoregon.edu
Marina Guenza mguenza@uoregon.edu
Arun Yethiraj yethiraj@chem.wisc.edu
Mark Maroncelli maroncelli@psu.edu
Rigoberto Hernandez hernandez@chemistry.gatech.edu
Thomas Kiefhaber t.kiefhaber@unibas.ch
Bobby Sumpter sumpterbg@ornl.gov
John Fourkas fourkas@bc.edu
Ranko Richert ranko@asu.edu
Franz Geiger geigerf@chem.northwestern.edu
Rob Coalson coalson@pitt.edu
Sindee Simon sindee.simon@ttu.edu
Darius Kuciauskas dkuciauskas@vcu.edu
Ward Thompson wthompson@ku.edu
Sergei Egorov egorov@egor1.chem.virginia.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Intermediate School
725 W Colorado Ave

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top