Workshop Details
Quantum Dynamics Workshop
08/08/2004 - 08/15/2004
Meeting Description:

We gather in Telluride to meet on a range of subjects in chemical dynamics and many body theory, aligned with the interests of our influential mentor and friend, Bill Reinhardt. We are honoring his 60th (+/- 5%) birthday. The official name of the meeting is "Telluride Symposium on Dynamics and Many Body Theory". Otherwise, it's Telluride BillFest in honor of W. P. Reinhardt.

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Eric Heller heller@physics.harvard.edu
Rosa Benito rbenito@fis.etsia.upm.es
Florentino Borondo f.borondo@uam.es
Barry Schneider bschneid@nsf.gov
Reinhold Blumel rblumel@wesleyan.edu
Charles Jaffe cjaffe@cjaffe.org
Edwin Sibert sibert@chem.wisc.edu
Turgay Uzer turgay.uzer@physics.gatech.edu
Richard Gillilan reg8@cornell.edu
Alfred Maquet alm@ccr.jussieu.fr
Bruce Johnson johnson@rice.edu
Bill McCurdy cwmccurdy@lbl.gov
W. Carl Lineberger wcl@jila.colorado.edu
Joachim Brand joachim@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de
William Reinhardt rein@chem.washington.edu
Jimmie Doll jimmie_doll@brown.edu
Shih-I Chu sichu@ku.edu
John Frederick jhf@unr.edu
Richard Hedges richard-hedges@llnl.gov
Thomas Rescigno tnrescigno@lbl.gov
Mary Ann Leung mleung@u.washington.edu
RexSkodje skodje@spot.colorado.edu
Michael Kellman kellman@oregon.uoregon.edu
Barney Ellison barney@jila.colorado.edu
Randall Shirts randy_shirts@byu.edu
David Masiello masiello@u.washington.edu
Peter Salamon salamon@sdsu.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top