Workshop Details
Atmospheric Aerosol Aging
08/08/2004 - 08/15/2004
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Lynn Russell lmrussell@ucsd.edu
Paul Ziemann paul.ziemann@ucr.edu
Scot Martin smartin@deas.harvard.edu
Alastair Lewis ACL5@york.ac.uk
Cort Anastasio canastasio@ucdavis.edu
Yasmine Katrib-Kouchnir ykatrib@fas.harvard.edu
Ulrich Poeschl ulrich.poeschl@ch.tum.de
Allan Bertram bertram@chem.ubc.ca
Dean Hegg deanhegg@atmos.washington.edu
Grassian Vicki vicki-grassian@uiowa.edu
Kim Prather kprather@ucsd.edu
Owen Toon toon@lasp.colorado.edu
Margaret Tolbert tolbert@colorado.edu
Yinon Rudich yinon.rudich@weizmann.ac.il
Allen Robinson alr@andrew.cmu.edu
Keith Kuwata kuwata@macalester.edu
Sonia Kreidenweis sonia@chem.atmos.colostate.edu
Mark Young mark-young@uiowa.edu
Suzanne Paulson paulson@atmos.ucla.edu
Urs Baltensperger urs.baltensperger@psi.ch
Athanasios Nenes nenes@eas.gatech.edu
Mary Gilles mkgilles@lbl.gov

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top