Workshop Details
Atmospheric Chemistry
08/08/2004 - 08/15/2004
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
James W. Elkins james.w.elkins@noaa.gov
Becky Alexander balexand@fas.harvard.edu
Xinrong Ren ren@essc.psu.edu
Frank Dentener frank.dentener@jrc.it
Arlene Fiore arlene.fiore@noaa.gov
Thomas Röckmann T.Roeckmann@mpi-hd.mpg.de
John Miller john.b.miller@noaa.gov
Prasad Kasibhatla psk9@duke.edu
Neil Donahue nmd@andrew.cmu.edu
Renyi Zhang zhang@ariel.met.tamu.edu
Claus Nielsen claus.nielsen@kjemi.uio.no
Hajime Akimoto akimoto@jamstec.go.jp
James Randerson jranders@uci.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top