Workshop Details
Proton Translocation in Biological Systems
08/08/2004 - 08/13/2004
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Thomas Haines thaines@prdi.org
Arieh Warshel warshel@usc.edu
Guy Weinberg guyw@uic.edu
Howard Berg hberg@biosun.harvard.edu
David Silverman silvrmn@ufl.edu
Gregory A. Voth voth@chem.utah.edu
Marilyn Gunner gunner@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Steve Seibold seibolds@msu.edu
Shelagh Ferguson-Miller fergus20@msu.edu
Denise Mills millsden@msu.edu
J Baz Jackson j.b.jackson@bham.ac.uk
Siewert Marrink marrink@chem.rug.nl
Colin Wraight cwraight@uiuc.edu
Robert Cukier cukier@cem.msu.edu
Tom DeCoursey tdecours@rush.edu
Ulrich Brandt brandt@zbc.kgu.de
Janos Lanyi jlanyi@orion.oac.uci.edu
Samuel Cukierman scukier@lumc.edu
Peter Brzezinski peterb@dbb.su.se
Jonathan Hosler jhosler@biochem.umsmed.edu
Robert Gennis r-gennis@uiuc.edu
Jan Rydström jan.rydstrom@bcbp.gu.se
Noam Agmon agmon@fh.huji.ac.il

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top