Workshop Details
Nonadiabatic Dynamics
08/01/2004 - 08/08/2004
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Sergei Tretiak serg@lanl.gov
Arieh Warshel warshel@usc.edu
Tamar Seideman
Victor Batista victor.batista@yale.edu
Jianshu Cao jianshu@mit.edu
William Reinhardt rein@chem.washington.edu
Dmitri Kilin kilin@u.washington.edu
Herschel Rabitz jmcclend@princeton.edu
Daniel Neuhauser dxn@chem.ucla.edu
Robert Cukier cukier@cem.msu.edu
Michael Herman mherman@tulane.edu
Ward Thompson wthompson@ku.edu
Eitan Geva eitan@umich.edu
Haobin Wang haobin@nmsu.edu
Nils Yngve Ohrn ohrn@qtp.ufl.edu
Raymond Kapral rkapral@chem.utoronto.ca
Roi Baer roi.baer@huji.ac.il
Troy Van Voorhis tvan@mit.edu
Oleg Prezhdo
David Coker

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top