Workshop Details
Ice, Icy Surfaces, and Icy Particles
07/25/2004 - 08/01/2004
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
James Cowin jp.cowin@pnl.gov
Bruce Kay bruce.kay@pnl.gov
Scott Smith Zorro@PNL.gov
Sherwin Singer singer@chemistry.ohio-state.edu
Bruce Garrett bruce.garrett@pnl.gov
Sotiris Xantheas sotiris.xantheas@pnl.gov
Heather Allen allen.697@osu.edu
Marcia Baker baker@ess.washington.edu
Vivian McNeill vfm@mit.edu
Thomas Huthwelker thomas.huthwelker@ethz.ch
Andrew Hodgson ahodgson@liv.ac.uk
Heon Kang surfion@snu.ac.kr
Brian Wanson brian@ess.washington.edu
Bernhardt Trout trout@mit.edu
Tong Leung tong@uwaterloo.ca
Micha Asscher asscher@fh.huji.ac.il
Aharon Loewenschuss loewena@chem.ch.huji.ac.il
Iwao Ohmine ohmine@aqua.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
John Tse John.Tse@nrc.ca
Touru Hayashi dns15204@cc.okayama-u.ac.jp
Dennis Klug Dennis.Klug@nrc.ca
Christian Burnham christianjburnham@earthlink.net
Joseph Paul Devlin devlin@okstate.edu
Mary Jane Shultz Mary.shultz@tufts.edu
Krzysztof Szalewicz szalewic@udel.edu
George Ewing ewingg@indiana.edu
Werner F. Kuhs wkuhs1@gwdg.de
Hideki Tanaka htanakaa@cc.okayama-u.ac.jp
Udo Buck ubuck@gwdg.de
Mark Severson mws@ouchem.chem.oakland.edu
Roberto Bianco roberto.bianco@colorado.edu
Raul Baragiola raul@virginia.edu
Yoshinori Furukawa frkw@lowtem.hokudai.ac.jp
Sigurd Bauerecker sigurd.bauerecker@gkss.de
Jer-Lai Kuo jkuo@cmm.upenn.edu
Vladislav Sadtchenko vlad@gwu.edu
Aatto Laaksonen aatto@physc.su.se
Janine Herring janine.herring@chemistry.gatech.edu
Douglas Tobias dtobias@uci.edu
Pavel Jungwirth jungwirt@dirac.jh-inst.cas.cz
Victoria Buch viki@fh.huji.ac.il
Roman Martonak martonak@phys.chem.ethz.ch
George Fanourgakis george.fanourgakis@pnl.gov
Ellen Backus e.backus@chem.leidenuniv.nl

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top