Workshop Details
Biophysical and Biochemical Properties of Ion Channels in Epithelia
07/18/2004 - 07/25/2004
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
Peter Snyder psnyder@blue.weeg.uiowa.edu
Douglas Eaton deaton@emory,edu
John Cuppoletti John.Cuppoletti@uc.edu
Danuta H. Malinowska Danuta.Malinowska@uc.edu
Cathy Fuller fuller@physiology.uab.edu
Robert Eisenberg beisenbe@rush.edu
David Stepp david.m.stepp@us.army.mil
Ray Caldwell ray_caldwell@med.unc.edu
Rob Coalson coalson@pitt.edu
Ron Rubenstein rrubenst@mail.med.upenn.edu
Dirk Gillespie dirk_gillespie@rush.edu
Boaz Nadler boaz.nadler@yale.edu
Michael Romero mfr2@cwru.edu
Stephen Gluck glucksl@medicine.ucsf.edu
David Pearce pearce@medicine.ucsf.edu
Rebecca Hughey hughey@msx.dept-med.pitt.edu
Thomas Kleyman kleyman@pitt.edu
Thomas Beck becktl@email.uc.edu
Lee Hamm lhamm@tulane.edu
Paul Urayama urayampk@muohio.edu
Tsung-Yu Chen tycchen@ucdavis.edu
John Johnson johnson@msx.dept-med.pitt.edu
Donald Leo donleo@vt.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top