Workshop Details
Condensed Phase Dynamics
07/18/2004 - 07/25/2004
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

Gregory A. Voth voth@chem.utah.edu
Mark Ratner ratner@chem.northwestern.edu
David Reichman reichman@fas.harvard.edu
Sergei Egorov sae6z@virginia.edu
Oleg Prezhdo prezhdo@u.washington.edu
Jianshu Cao jianshu@mit.edu
Frank Brown flbrown@chem.ucsb.edu
Rigoberto Hernandez hernandez@chemistry.gatech.edu
Gary Ayton gazz@hec.utah.edu
Phillip Geissler geissler@cchem.berkeley.edu
Dmitrii Makarov makarov@mail.cm.utexas.edu
Eitan Geva eitan@umich.edu
Abraham Nitzan nitzan@post.tau.ac.il
Sharon Hammes-Schiffer shs@chem.psu.edu
Joan-Emma Shea shea@chem.ucsb.edu
Jim Skinner skinner@chem.wisc.edu
Greg Schenter greg.schenter@pnl.gov
Dmitry Matyushov dmitrym@asu.edu
Eran Rabani rabani@tau.ac.il
Peter Rossky Rossky@mail.utexas.edu
David Coker coker@bu.edu
John Straub straub@bu.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top