Workshop Details
Colossal Magnetoresistive and Related Transition Metal Oxides
06/28/2004 - 07/04/2004
Meeting Description:

N/A

Notes:

PARTICIPANTS:
John Freeland freeland@anl.gov
Hiroyuki Yamada hiroyuki-yamada@aist.go.jp
John Mitchell mitchell@anl.gov
Jonathan Sun jonsun@us.ibm.com
Ilkyoung Jeong jeong@lanl.gov
Stuart Trugman sat@lanl.gov
Nobuo Furukawa furukawa@phys.aoyama.ac.jp
Raymond Osborn ROsborn@anl.gov
John Hill hill@bnl.gov
David Mandrus mandrusdg@ornl.gov
Stephan Rosenkranz SRosenkranz@anl.gov
Sang-Wook Cheong sangc@physics.rutgers.edu
Dan Dessau Dessau@Colorado.edu
Antoinette Taylor ttaylor@lanl.gov
Randy Fishman fishmanrs@ornl.gov
Trevor Tyson tyson@adm.njit.edu
Daniel Khomskii khomskii@phys.rug.nl
Chris Leighton leighton@umn.edu
Takeshi Egami egami@utk.edu
Dario Niebieskikwiat niebied@uiuc.edu
Simon Billinge billinge@pa.msu.edu
Dimitri Argyriou argyriou@hmi.de
Jaime Fernandez-Baca jfn@ornl.gov
Hazuki Furukawa hazuki@phys.ocha.ac.jp
John Neumeier neumeier@physics.montana.edu
Daliang Cao dcao@lanl.gov
Michael Flatté michael_flatte@mailaps.org
Maria Varela mvarela@ornl.gov
Chang-Beom Eom eom@engr.wisc.edu
Adriana Moreo adriana@magnet.fsu.edu
Jeff Lynn jeff.lynn@nist.gov
Robert Heffner heffner@lanl.gov
Tsuyoshi Kimura tkimura@lanl.gov
Kenneth Gray kengray@anl.gov

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top