Workshop Details
Condensed Phase and Gas Phase Vibrational Dynamics
08/03/2003 - 08/10/2003
Meeting Description:

The workshop on gas phase and condensed phase vibrational dynamics brings together theorists and experimentalists studying molecules ranging in size from three atoms to large proteins, with the goal of cross-fertilization among subfields. Researchers from all over the world will converge in Telluride to exchange views and results and increase our understanding of energy transport, storage, and decay in molecules.

Notes:

PARTCIPANTS:
Peter Hamm phamm@pci.unizh.ch
Friedrich Temps temps@phc.uni-kiel.de
F. Fleming Crim fcrim@chem.wisc.edu
Srihari Keshavamurthy srihari@iitk.ac.in
Martin Gruebele gruebele@scs.uiuc.edu
Kevin Lehmann Lehmann@princeton.edu
Andrei Tokmakoff tokmakof@mit.edu
Trocia Clasp tnc5@uakron.edu
George Atkinson atkinsog@u.arizona.edu
Bernd Abel babel@gwdg.de
Ales Charvat acharva@gwdg.de
Michael Kellman kellman@oregon.uoregon.edu
Howard Taylor taylor@usc.edu
Vivian Tyng tyng@oregon.uoregon.edu
Zlatko Bacic zlatko.bacic@nyu.edu
Tucker Carrington Tucker.Carrington@umontreal.ca
Alex Kaledin sebrown@emory.edu
Martina Kaledin sebrown@emory.edu
Vladimir Mandelshtam mandelsh@uci.edu
Roberto Marquardt roberto.marquardt@univ-mlv.fr
Brooks Pate bp2k@virginia.edu
David Perry dperry@uakron.edu
Martin Quack Martin@Quack.CH
Juergen Stohner just@ir.phys.chem.ethz.ch
Ioannis Thanopoulos ioannis@chem.ubc.ca
David Leitner dml@chem.unr.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top