Workshop Details
Energy Landscapes and Dynamics
07/27/2003 - 08/03/2003
Meeting Description:

The focus is on calculation of dynamical properties from potential and free energy surfaces.

Notes:

PARTCIPANTS:
David Leitner dml@chem.unr.edu
Tony Faradjian tony@cs.cornell.edu
Iwao Ohmine ohmine@aqua.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Charles Brooks III kamont@scripps.edu
Ron Elber ron@cs.cornell.edu
Kenneth Jordan jordan@imap.pitt.edu
Timothy Zwier zwier@purdue.edu
R. Stephen Berry berry@uchicago.edu
Florent Calvo florent@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
Joanne Carr jmc49@cam.ac.uk
David Evans dae22@cam.ac.uk
Robert Hinde rhinde@utk.edu
Martin Jarrold mfj@indiana.edu
David Wales dw34@cam.ac.uk
John Frederick jhf@unr.edu
John Straub straub@bu.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top