Workshop Details
Biological Ion Channels
07/27/2003 - 08/03/2003
Meeting Description:

The goal of this workshop is to bring together experts in a wide range of areas within the general topic of ion channel science.

Notes:

Participants:
Samuel Cukierman scukier@lumc.edu
Robert Eisenberg beisenbe@rush.edu
Lise Heginbotham Lise.Heginbotham@yale.edu
Douglas Henderson doug@chem.byu.edu
Eric Jakobsson jake@ncsa.uiuc.edu
John Cuppoletti John.Cuppoletti@uc.edu
Danuta Malinowska Danuta.Malinowska@uc.edu
Thomas Kleyman kleyman@pitt.edu
Michael Cascio cascio@pitt.edu
Peter Pohl pohl@fmp-berlin.de
Shigeru Amemiya amemiya@pitt.edu
Thomas Beck becktl@email.uc.edu
Peter Jordan jordan@brandeis.edu
Gary Ayton Gary.Ayton@hec.utah.edu
Rob Coalson rob@mercury.chem.pitt.edu
Vasanthi Jayaraman vasanthi.jayaraman@uth.tmc.edu
Maria Kurnikova maria.kurnikova@marquette.edu
Robert Oswald reo1@cornell.edu
Greg Voth voth@chem.utah.edu
Angel Garcia axg@lanl.gov
Jimmy Feix jfeix@mcw.edu
Austen Angeli caa@asu.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top