Workshop Details
Neuromorphic Engineering
06/18/1995 - 07/09/1995
Notes:

Organizers:
* Dana Ballard (Univ. of Rochester) - dana@cs.rochester.edu
* Rodney Douglas(Oxford) - rjd@vax.ox.ac.uk
* Mary Hayhoe, (Univ. of Rochester) - mary@cs.rochester.edu
* Christof Koch (Caltech) - koch@klab.caltech.edu
* Misha Mahowald (Oxford) - mam@vax.ox.ac.uk
* Terry Sejnowski (Salk Institute /UCSD) - terry@salk.edu

Our Telluride Summer Research Center Liason
* Gail Patricelli - gailpat@csn.org

Technical Personnel:
* Tim Becker, Ballard Lab (Univ. of Rochester) - becker@cs.rochester.edu
* Tim Horiuchi, Koch Lab, (Caltech) - timmer@klab.caltech.edu
* Jörg Kramer, Koch Lab, (Caltech) - kramer@klab.caltech.edu
* Bryan Nielsen, Sejnowski Lab (Salk Institute) - bryan@salk.edu
* Nick Priebe, Sejnowski Lab (Salk Institute) - npriebe@salk.edu
* Rajesh Rao, Ballard Lab (Univ. of Rochester) - rao@cs.rochester.edu
* Garbis Salgian, Ballard Lab (Univ. of Rochester) - salgian@cs.rochester.edu
* Wayne Westerman, Univ. of Delaware - westerma@ee.udel.edu

Participants
* Kwabena Boahen, Caltech - buster@pcmp.caltech.edu
* Andreas Bühlmeier - andreas@informatik.uni-bremen.de
* Graham Cairns, Oxford - gac@robots.ox.ac.uk
* Avis Cohen, Maryland - Avis_H_COHEN@umail.umd.edu
* Tobi Delbrück - tobi@pcmp.caltech.edu
* Steve DeWeerth, Georgia Tech - steve.deweerth@eecom.gatech.edu
* Steve Deiss, Applied NeuroDynamics - deiss@appliedneuro.com
* Chris Diorio,Caltech - chris@pcmp.caltech.edu
* Tim Edwards, Johns Hopkins University - tim@olympus.ece.jhu.edu
* John Elias, University of Delaware - elias@ee.udel.edu
* Mike Fischer, Research Machines
* Roger Freedman, Gatsby Foundation - rpf@diacam.demon.co.uk
* John Harris, Univ. of Florida, Gainsville - harris@jupiter.ee.ufl.edu
* Kunihiko Iizuka, Sharp - ii@shpcsl.sharp.co.jp
* Shih-chii Liu, Caltech - shih@pcmp.caltech.edu
* Jack Loomis, UC Santa Barbara - loomis@psych.ucsb.edu
* Matthew Marjanovic maddog@ai.mit.edu
* Yoky Matsuoka yoky@ai.mit.edu
* Peter McOwan, University College of London - pmco@psychol.ucl.ac.uk
* Jeffrey Miller - miller@atlantis.harvard.edu
* Tonia Morris, Georgia Tech - tmorris@eecom.gatech.edu
* Jeff Mullighan, Ames Research Center, NASA - jbm@vision.arc.nasa.gov
* Stefan Schaal, Georgia Tech - sschaal@cc.gatech.edu
* Mark Tilden, Los Alamos - mwtilden@lanl.gov
* Paul Verschure - paul@fuzzy.ucsc.edu
* Paul Viola, Salk, UCSD - viola@salk.edu
* Adrian Whatley, Research Machines
* Tetsu Yagi, Kyushu Institute of Technology - yagi@salk.edu

Meeting Venue:

Telluride Elementary School

Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top