Future Meetings

Dates listed below are the actual meeting dates of the meeting (usually Monday - Friday). Most participants arrive the day before the meeting begins (usually Sunday) and depart the day after (usually Saturday). Please contact your meeting organizer if you have specific questions about your meeting's schedule.

Click on the Title of a Workshop Below to see the Program and Participants.

JANUARY 09-13, 2023
Millard Alexander, Ward Thompson and Richard Dawes
JANUARY 23-27, 2023
Francois Lique, Marissa Weichman and David Neufeld
William O'Neill, Tony Papke and Nigel Francis
FEBRUARY 27-MARCH 02, 2023
Vadim Backman and Martin Aryee
JUNE 05-09, 2023
Bin Zhang and Alex Morozov
Eric Bittner, Carlos Silva and Andrei Piryatinski
Thomas Record, Simon Ebbinghaus and Andrea Soranno
Ken Jordan, Miguel Morales-Silva, Brenda Rubenstein and Lucas Wagner
Ken Jordan, Miguel Morales-Silva, Brenda Rubenstein and Lucas Wagner
JUNE 10-14, 2023
Hannah Shafaat and Oliver Einsle
Randall Goldsmith and Ziad Ganim
Nicholas Meskhidze and William Landing
Dan Gezelter and Mary Jane Shultz
JUNE 20-24, 2023
David Powers, Jeff Byers and Alison Narayan
Rommie Amaro, Martin Grubele and Rigoberto Hernandez
Matthew Pelton, Maxim Sukharev and Alejandro Manjavacas
JULY 11-15, 2023
Ron Cohen, Anna Karion, Lucy Hutyra and Naomi Zimmerman
JULY 17-21, 2023
Kay M. Brummond, Dean Tantillo and Matthias McIntosh
Thomas Beck, Susan Rempe and Lawrence Pratt
Scott Habershon, Thomas Markland and Nandini Ananth
Yogesh Surendranath, Gordana Dukovic, Sara Thoi and Matthew Sheldon
Randy Bartels, Erwin Peterman, Irene Georgakoudi and Herve Rigneault
Tim Lodge, M. Muthukumar, Rachel Segalman and Sanat Kumar
Art Palmer and Takahisa Yamato
Michael Thoss, Latha Venkataraman and Ferdinand Evers
JULY 25-29, 2023
Valerie Pierre, Paul Cremer and Bruce Gibb
SEPTEMBER 25-29, 2023
Alex Holehouse and Thomas Boothby
JANUARY 08-12, 2024
Fumio Hirata and John Straub
MARCH 18-22, 2024
Richard Kriwacki and Shana Elbaum-Garfinkle
JUNE 18-22, 2024
Janice L. Musfeldt, Kristjan Haule and Valery Kiryukhin
JULY 09-13, 2024
Nir Goldman, Ben Hourahine, Anders Niklasson and David Yaron
Summer Schools
Summer Programs
JUNE 01-SEPTEMBER 30, 2023
Mark Kozak, Cindy Fusting and Sara Friedberg
Telluride Science Research Center
Post Office Box 2429, Telluride CO 81435
Tel: + 970.708.4426
Email: info@telluridescience.org
Back to Top